14/02/2017 6:59 PM IST | Updated 14/02/2017 7:15 PM IST

How To Follow ISRO's Record Breaking PSLV C37 Launch

ISRO is going to launch 104 satellitles tomorrow.

AFP/Getty Images

India's premier space agency ISRO is going to put another feather in its cap by launching a record 104 satellites on Wednesday. The PSLV C37 rocket is going to carry these satellites into the sun-synchronous orbit.

While three satellites are from India, the rest are from USA, Israel, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Switzerland and UAE. ISRO is going to get a major gain from this satellite in terms of launch capabilities and finances earned from launching the payload of other countries.

The launch will start at 9.28 am in the morning and the flight is expected to last 16 minutes. The rocket is being stationed at the first launch pad of Shri Harikota High Altitude Range (SHAR) at Satish Dhawan Space Center in Andhra Pradesh.

The live telecast of the launch will be shown on TV on Doordarshan channel from 8.50 am in the morning. If you want to watch the launch online you can either log on to the website of ISRO or follow Doordarshan's YouTube Channel.